Contact and Sales Support

Office and Showroom

Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00am - 5:00pm.

Phone: (616) 669-4341
Fax: (616) 669-7123

WE WILL BE CLOSED:
Monday - December 26
Monday - January 2


Address:
726 Chicago Drive
Jenison, MI 49428

Customer Service

Jan Rieffer
jan@imagebuildersmktg.com

Jenifer Berkenpas
jenifer@imagebuildersmktg.com

Amy Wykes
laura@imagebuildersmktg.com

Rachel Decker - (616) 328-7882
rachel@imagebuildersmktg.com

Marketing Consultants

John Shaler - (616) 437-8312
john@imagebuildersmktg.com

Mike Boone - (616) 717-2206
mike@imagebuildersmktg.com

Rick Ponstine - (616) 437-9048
rickp@imagebuildersmktg.com

Mike Doan - (616) 283-1688
miked@imagebuildersmktg.com

President

Craig Natte - (616) 292-3937
craig@imagebuildersmktg.com